” I Can’t Stop Loving YOU “

” I Can’t Stop Loving YOU ”
Tell Me What I’d Have to Change.
Who Would I Have to Be
to Slip Iinto Your arms;
for You to Show Your Love to Me.
~
Must I Climb the Highest Cliff;
Swim Along the Ocean Floor
Crawl Over Broken Glass –
Would You Demand that I Do More?
~
Could You Take Me As I Am,
With My Issues and My Flaws
Pull Me to Your Chest Without
a Hesitation or a Pause?
~
Touch Your Sweet Sweet Tongue
To My Waiting Lips.
Run Your Anxious Fingers,
Along My Back, Your Nails and Tips
~
Wrap Me in Your Passion,
Expose Your Every Need.
Press Your Lips to Mine,
Every Secret Freed.
~
Sprinkle Your Tears Across My Cheek,
Confess Your Every Desire
Moan My Name, Call Me “YOURS”,
and Set My Soul On FIRE.
~
Need Me More With Every Breath
that Slips Into Your Chest,
Love Me Nightly, Miss Me Daily,
Never Compare Me with the Rest.
~
Grab My Wrists; Look in My Eyes,
and Say the Words I Long to HEAR
Kiss Me Roughly, and Weep My Name,
Forever Hold Me Dear.
~
Do I Ask for Wishes, That Could
Never Quite Come True?
Is My Sin, My Greatest Fault,
that… I Can’t Stop Loving YOU?
~
Your Friend,
The One And Only…Romancing Enchanting
~ MICHAEL RAY

 

Romancing enchanting lady and man

Leave a Reply

